The following is the constitution of the Finance Committee for the Academic Years 2020-21 and 2021-22.

S.No Name Designation Title in the Academic Council
1. Dr. M. Jagapathi Raju Principal Chairperson
2. Sri SRK Nishanth Varma Secretary Cum Correspondent Member
3. Sri A. Eswara Rao Sr. Accounts Officer Member
4. Sri P. Ramamurthy Raju Professor of Mechanical Engineering Member/Secretary

Functions of the Finance Committee:

a) It provides financial analysis, advice and oversight of the organization’s budget.
b) It monitors income and expenditures and maintains the audited accounts.

Minutes of Meetings: Download